2nd edition! Kiss "Canadian Platinum" Tarantura

待望の2nd edition入荷!!!限定番号無しですが、50セットのみの入荷です。

Soundboard Recording

"Canadian Platinum"-Kiss
1 CD, gatefold Paper sleeve. 100 numbered limited.

Destroyer Tour
Varsity Stadium

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Monday September 6th, 1976

Gene Simmons : vocals, bass guitar
Paul Stanley : vocals, rhythm guitar
Ace Frehley : lead guitar, vocals
Peter Criss : drums, percussion, vocals

Track List:
01. Introduction
02. Detroit Rock City
03. King Of The Night Time World
04. Let Me Go, Rock N' Roll
05. Strutter
06. Hotter Than Hell
07. Nothin' To Lose
08. Cold Gin
09. Ace solo
10. Shout It Out Loud
11. Do You Love Me
12. Gene solo
13. God Of Thunder
14. Peter solo
15. God Of Thunder
16. Rock And Roll All Nite (cut)
17. Deuce (cut in)
18. Firehouse
19. Black Diamond
型番 KIS-11 2nd