Kiss "Oklahoma Bomber" Rocket Ride Records

Kiss Oklahoma Bomber Live CD
Oklahoma City OK USA
November 15 1977
Factory Pressed Silver CD Limited Edition (150 Numbered with sticker)

1 I Stole Your Love
2 King Of The Night Time World
3 Ladies Room
4 Firehouse
5 Love Gun
6 Let Me Go Rock And Roll
7 Makin Love
8 Christine Sixteen
9 Shock Me
10 I Want You
11 Calling Dr. Love
12 Shout It Out Loud
13 God Of Thunder
14 Rock And Roll All Nite
15 Detroit Rock City
16 Beth
17 Black Diamond
型番 RRR006
在庫状況 0