Bob Dylan "Man Of Steel And Constant Sorrow" Rattle Snake 2 CD

Recorded live at the Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, October 30th 2013

Banjo, Violin, Mandolin [Electric], Pedal Steel Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar – Donnie Herron
Bass – Tony Garnier
Drums – George Recile
Grand Piano, Harmonica [Harp] – Bob Dylan
Lead Guitar – Charlie Sexton
Rhythm Guitar – Stu Kimball*

1-1 Things Have Changed (Bob Center Stage) 5:32
1-2 She Belongs To Me (Bob Center Stage With Harp) 4:38
1-3 Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob On Grand Piano) 4:27
1-4 What Good Am I? (Bob On Grand Piano) 5:36
1-5 Pay In Blood (Bob Center Stage) 4:56
1-6 Waiting For You (Bob On Grand Piano) 4:59
1-7 Duquesne Whistle (Bob On Grand Piano) 6:42
1-8 Tangled Up In Blue (Bob On Grand Piano) 6:10
1-9 Love Sick (Bob Center Stage With Harp) 5:21
2-1 High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob Center Stage With Harp) 6:03
2-2 Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob On Grand Piano) 5:25
2-3 Early Roman Kings (Bob On Grand Piano) 6:52
2-4 Forgetful Heart (Bob Center Stage With Harp) 4:28
2-5 Spirit On The Water (Bob On Grand Piano) 6:40
2-6 Scarlet Town (Bob On Grand Piano) 5:52
2-7 Soon After Midnight (Bob On Grand Piano) 4:13
2-8 Long And Wasted Years (Bob Center Stage) 5:36
2-9 All Along The Watchtower (Bob On Grand Piano) 5:17
2-10 Blowin' In The Wind (Bob On Grand Piano Then Center Stage With Harp) 5:40
型番 RS 262/63
在庫状況 0