The Police "Welcome To This Three-Men Show" The Godfather Records

Stockholm, Sweden – August 30, 2007

Disc 1: Message In A Bottle, Synchronicity II, Walking On The Moon, Voices Inside My Head/When The World Is Running Down, Don’t Stand So Close To Me, Driven To Tears, Truth Hits Everybody, Hole In My Life/Hit The Road Jack, Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic, Wrapped Around Your Finger

Disc 2: De Do Do Do De Da Da Da, Invisible Sun, Walking In Your Footsteps, Can’t Stand Losing You, Roxanne, King Of Pain, So Lonely, Every Breath You Take, Next To You

Bonus Track: Phoenix, AZ – June 18, 2007: The Bed’s Too Big Without You
型番 GR 221/222
在庫状況 0