The Rolling Stones “Avillon De Paris” 2 CD. Tarantura


The Rolling Stones “Avillon De Paris”
Saturday June 5th 1976
Avillon De Paris (Les Abattoirs) Paris, France
The Rolling Stones;
Mick Jagger-lead vocals, harmonica, keyboards
Keith Richards-guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood-guitar, backing vocals
Bill Wyman-bass guitar
Charlie Watts-drums, percussion
Additional musicians;
Billy Preston-keyboards, vocals
Ollie Brown-percussion, drums
Ian Stewart-piano
Disc 1;
01. Introduction / Drums
02. Honky Tonk Women
03. If You Can't Rock Me
04. Get Off Of My Cloud
05. Hand Of Fate
06. Hey Negrita
07. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
08. Fool To Cry
09. Hot Stuff
10. Angie
11. Star Star
12. You Gotta Move
13. You Can't Always Get What You Want
Disc 2;
01. Band Introduction
02. Happy
03. Tumbling Dice
04. Nothing From Nothing
05. Outta Space
06. Midnight Rambler
07. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll
08. Brown Sugar
09. Jumpin' Jack Flash
10. Street Fighting Man
型番 TCDRS-48-1,2
在庫状況 3