TMoQ sample Edition! Led Zeppelin/ Live In The Fairly Tale"-2 CD, Tarantura


仕様は70年代Trademark Of Qualityのパロディ!!!

Led Zeppelin "Live In The Fairly Tale"-2 CD, Tarantura

Old vinyl label "TMoQ" edition.

Discs are SAMPLE.

Recorded by Mr. Peach

Tuesday 29th September 1971
Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan

Disc 1;
01. Opening
02. Immigrant Song
03. Heartbreaker
04. Since I've Been Loving You
05. Black Dog
06. Dazed And Confused

Disc 2;
01. MC
02. Stairway To Heaven
03. Celebration Day
04. That's The Way
05. Going To California
06. Tangerine
07. Friends
08. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
09. What Is And What Should Never Be
10. Moby Dick (fade out)
型番 TCD-190CBM
在庫状況 0