☆☆☆桃印待望の2nd edition入荷です!!!☆☆☆



Live at Nakano Sunplaza, Tokyo, Japan 25th June 1981

Mr. Peach recording!!!

Disc 1
01.Anouncement / SE
02. Opening
03. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
04. Sweet Talker
05. Ready An' Willing
06. Don't Break My Heart Again
07. Till The Day I Die
08. Lovehunter
09. Micky Moody on Slide Guitar
10. Lovehunter (reprise)
11. Mistreated (featuring Bernie Marsden)
12.Soldier Of Fortune
13. Jon Lord Solo
14. Belgian Tom's Hat Trick
15. Ian Paice Solo
16. Belgian Tom's Hat Trick (reprise)

Disc 2;
01. Ian Paice Introduction
02. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
03. Would I Lie To You
04. Fool For Your Loving
05. encore cheer
06. Come On
07. I Wanna Thank You
08. Wine, Women An' Song
09. Band Introduction
10. Wine, Women An' Song (reprise)
11. SE-We Wish You Well / Ending
12. Anouncement

David Coverdale - Vocals
Bernie Marsden - Guitar and Vocals
Micky Moody - Guitar and Vocals
Jon Lord - Keyboards
Neil Murray - Bass
Ian Paice - Drums
型番 WS-1 (2nd edition)
在庫状況 0